ITExamDump의Adobe인증 9A0-164덤프는 시험패스율이 거의 100%에 달하여 많은 사랑을 받아왔습니다. 저희 사이트에서 처음 구매하는 분이라면 덤프풀질에 의문이 갈것입니다. 여러분이 신뢰가 생길수 있도록ITExamDump에서는Adobe인증 9A0-164덤프구매 사이트에 무료샘플을 설치해두었습니다.무료샘플에는 5개이상의 문제가 있는데 구매하지 않으셔도 공부가 됩니다. Adobe인증 9A0-164덤프로Adobe인증 9A0-164시험을 준비하여 한방에 시험패하세요.
ITExamDump 제공 Adobe 9A0-164시험덤프자료가 광범한 시험준비인사들의 찬양을 받은지 하루이틀일이 아닙니다.이렇게 많은 분들이ITExamDump 제공 Adobe 9A0-164덤프로 시험을 통과하여 자격증을 취득하였다는것은ITExamDump 제공 Adobe 9A0-164덤프가 믿을만한 존재라는것을 증명해드립니다. 덤프에 있는 문제만 열심히 공부하시면 시험통과 가능하기에 시간도 절약해줄수있어 최고의 믿음과 인기를 받아왔습니다. Adobe 9A0-164 시험을 봐야 하는 분이라면ITExamDump를 한번 믿어보세요. ITExamDump도움으로 후회없이 멋진 IT전문가로 거듭날수 있을것입니다.
ITExamDump 의 학습가이드에는Adobe 9A0-164인증시험의 예상문제, 시험문제와 답입니다. 그리고 중요한 건 시험과 매우 유사한 시험문제와 답도 제공해드립니다. ITExamDump 을 선택하면 ITExamDump 는 여러분을 빠른시일내에 시험관련지식을 터득하게 할 것이고Adobe 9A0-164인증시험도 고득점으로 패스하게 해드릴 것입니다.
시험 번호/코드: 9A0-164
시험 이름: Adobe (Adobe Captivate® 5.5 ACE Exam)
당신이 구입하기 전에 시도
일년동안 무료 업데이트
100% 환불보장약속
100% 합격율 보장
Q&A: 161 문항
업데이트: 2014-02-13
ITExamDump의 Adobe 인증 9A0-164시험덤프공부자료 출시 당시 저희는 이런 크나큰 인지도를 갖출수 있을지 생각도 못했었습니다. 저희를 믿어주시고 구매해주신 분께 너무나도 감사한 마음에 더욱 열심히 해나가자는 결심을 하였습니다. Adobe 인증 9A0-164덤프자료는ITExamDump의 전문가들이 최선을 다하여 갈고닦은 예술품과도 같습니다.100% 시험에서 패스하도록 저희는 항상 힘쓰고 있습니다.
Adobe인증 9A0-164시험을 패스하는 지름길은ITExamDump에서 연구제작한 Adobe 인증9A0-164시험대비 덤프를 마련하여 충분한 시험준비를 하는것입니다. 덤프는 Adobe 인증9A0-164시험의 모든 범위가 포함되어 있어 시험적중율이 높습니다. Adobe 인증9A0-164시험패는 바로 눈앞에 있습니다. 링크를 클릭하시고ITExamDump의Adobe 인증9A0-164시험대비 덤프를 장바구니에 담고 결제마친후 덤프를 받아 공부하는것입니다.
9A0-164 덤프무료샘플다운로드하기: http://www.itexamdump.com/9A0-164.html
NO.1 You created a software simulat-ion and noticed that none of the new windows you opened during the
recording process are recorded.What should you have done prior to creating the simulat-ion?
A.In the Preferences dialog, set the Global Default to Move New Windows Inside Recording Area.
B.In the Preferences dialog, click Recording Settings and select Move New Windows Inside Recording
Area.
C.During the recording process, pause the recording, drag the new window inside the capture area,
resume recording and then manually create a screen capture.
D.When creating a softwaresimulat-ion, always use a project template.
Answer: B
Adobe 9A0-164 9A0-164 9A0-164 9A0-164자료
NO.2 You need to publish your project to Apple iPad.Which default preset should you choose?
A.Apple iPad (1024x768)
B.Apple iPad (800x600)
C.Apple iPad (1440x1080)
D.Apple iPad (1280x720)
Answer: A
Adobe 9A0-164 9A0-164 9A0-164덤프 9A0-164
NO.3 You are creating a compliance course and need the course to be non-functional after a certain time
period.Which option in the Preferences dialog should you select?
A.Under General Settings category, select Project Expiry Date.
B.Under Project Publish Settings category, select Project Expiry Date.
C.Under Project Start and End category, select Project Expiry Date.
D.Under Project Information category, select Project Expiry Date.
Answer: C
Adobe덤프 9A0-164 9A0-164
NO.4 Which two slide placeholders can be added to project templates? (Choose two.)
A.Recording Slide Placeholder
B.Image Slide Placeholder
C.Animation Slide Placeholder
D.Question Slide Placeholder
E.PowerPoint Slide Placeholder
Answer: A,D
Adobe기출문제 9A0-164인증 9A0-164 dumps
NO.5 You have recorded a Full Motion Recording (FMR) and need to delete some frames.What should you
do?
A.You CANNOT edit the FMR.Instead, re-record the lesson being careful not to include any extra mouse
actions.
B.Open the FMR in Flash for editing.Import the edited FMR back into Captivate.
C.Go to the slide containing the FMR.In Properties Inspector > FMR Edit Options, choose Trim.
D.On the Timeline, double-click the FMR.The FMR Editor will open giving you the ability to edit the
FMR.Remove frames, click Save, and return to Captivate.
Answer: C
Adobe 9A0-164 9A0-164 9A0-164인증
NO.6 You are creating a simul-ation to explain how a particular dialog in Adobe Photoshop functions.Which
command should you choose to record this simul-ation?
A.Application > Snap to Custom Size.
B.Application > Snap to Application Region.
C.Screen Area > Snap to Full Screen.
D.Screen Area > Snap to Application Region.
Answer: B
Adobe 9A0-164 9A0-164
NO.7 You are creating a course for a wide audience and you are NOT sure of the screen resolution they are
using.Which project size should you choose?
A.200 x 200
B.320 x 240
C.800 x 600
D.1280 x 720
Answer: C
Adobe최신덤프 9A0-164인증 9A0-164
NO.8 You want to combine multiple projects and publish them using Aggregator.What should you do?
A.Ensure that all project filenames have no spaces.
B.Ensure that all of the modules have been published as SWF.
C.Ensure that all of the modules have been published as EXE.
D.Create a master slide with click boxes that link to each project.
Answer: B
Adobe pdf 9A0-164 9A0-164 9A0-164 dumps 9A0-164최신덤프 9A0-164
NO.9 What is the most efficient way to capture actions outside the recording area?
A.Record two videos, each showing the actions in their respective recording areas.After recording, import
the slides and objects from one project into the other.
B.Use the Custom recording mode and select Force all actions into the Recording Area.
C.When creating the new project, select a Recording area that will be big enough to capture everything
you'll be doing on your screen.
D.Select either Automatic or Manual Panning prior to recording thesimulat-ion.
Answer: D
Adobe덤프 9A0-164 9A0-164시험문제 9A0-164시험문제 9A0-164인증 9A0-164최신덤프
NO.10 You are creating a software simulat-ion on how to draw using a Paintbrush in Adobe Photoshop.Which
is the most efficient mode of recording this simulat-ion?
A.Automatic
B.Full Motion
C.Manual
D.Custom
Answer: B
Adobe 9A0-164 dump 9A0-164 9A0-164 9A0-164자격증
NO.11 You are creating eLearning content for high definition output.Which project size should you choose?
A.320 x 240
B.800 x 600
C.1024 x 768
D.1280 x 720
Answer: D
Adobe 9A0-164 pdf 9A0-164 dumps
NO.12 Which is the extension of a project created using Aggregator?
A.CPTA
B.CPTX
C.SWF
D.AGGR
Answer: D
Adobe 9A0-164 9A0-164 9A0-164기출문제 9A0-164
NO.13 What is the YouTube Widescreen Standard Dimensions available in Captivate project presets?
A.640x480
B.640x360
C.800x600
D.1024x768
Answer: B
Adobe기출문제 9A0-164 dumps 9A0-164
NO.14 You modify the Classic workspace according to your project requirements.Later, you want to go back
to the default Classic settings.What should you do?
A.Choose Window > Workspace > Classic.
B.Choose Window > Workspace > Reset Classic.
C.Choose File > Workspace > Classic.
D.Choose File > Workspace > Reset Classic.
Answer: B
Adobe 9A0-164 9A0-164
NO.15 You have created a course using a project template that contains a caption placeholder for onscreen
text.How will you add text to this placeholder?
A.Choose Edit > Add Text to Placeholder.
B.Right-click the placeholder and select Add Text to Placeholder.
C.Double-click the placeholder.
D.In the Properties Inspector, under General accordion, click Add Text to Placeholder.
Answer: C
Adobe자료 9A0-164인증 9A0-164
NO.16 What is the difference between a project template and a master slide?
A.Project templates can contain master slides; master slides cannot contain templates.
B.Project templates cannot contain master slides; master slides can contain templates.
C.Placeholders can be used in master slides but not in project templates.
D.Placeholders cannot be used in project templates.
Answer: A
Adobe dumps 9A0-164시험문제 9A0-164 dump
NO.17 You want to record a software simulat-ion using the Snap to Application Region option and you end up
selecting a wrong region.How should you select a different region?
A.Exit the Capture dialog and restart the workflow.
B.Click Configure Region and select a new region.
C.Click Reconfigure Region and select a new region.
D.Once selected, you cannot change the region.
Answer: C
Adobe인증 9A0-164 dump 9A0-164덤프 9A0-164자료
NO.18 You are creating a branching course.Which is the most effective workspace to use for this project?
A.Classic
B.Effects
C.Navigation
D.Review
Answer: C
Adobe 9A0-164 9A0-164인증 9A0-164
NO.19 You have to add a Full Motion Recording (FMR) to your project.You do NOT want the mouse to appear
in the recorded slide.What should you do?
A.In the Preferences dialog, under Recording FMR category, uncheck Show Mouse in Full Motion
Recording Mode.
B.In the Preferences dialog, under Recording Settings category, uncheck Show Mouse in Full Motion
Recording Mode.
C.In the Preferences dialog, under Recording FMR category, select Hide Mouse in Full Motion Recording
Mode.
D.In the Preferences dialog, under Recording Settings category, select Hide Mouse in Full Motion
Recording Mode.
Answer: A
Adobe시험문제 9A0-164인증 9A0-164 9A0-164기출문제
NO.20 Your company standards state that the corporate logo must be used in all the content you create.How
should you implement this in your eLearning course?
A.Add the logo to the Master slide.
B.Paste the logo on all the slides.
C.Paste the logo on the first slide and select the timing as rest of the slide.
D.Make the logo as a background image for all the slides.
Answer: A
Adobe덤프 9A0-164 dump 9A0-164시험문제 9A0-164 9A0-164
ITexamdump의 IIA-CGAP덤프의 VCE테스트프로그램과 C_TSCM42_65덤프는 한방에 시험을 패스하도록 도와드립니다. ITexamdump 에서는 최신버전의 1z0-593시험에 대비한 고품질 덤프와 70-463시험 최신버전덤프를 제공해드립니다. 최고품질 CD0-001시험자료는 100% 간단하게 시험패스하도록 최선을 다하고 있습니다. IT인증시험패스는 이토록 간단합니다.
댓글 없음:
댓글 쓰기