Adobe 9A0-031인증시험패스에는 많은 방법이 있습니다. 먼저 많은 시간을 투자하고 신경을 써서 전문적으로 과련 지식을 터득한다거나; 아니면 적은 시간투자와 적은 돈을 들여 ITExamDump의 인증시험덤프를 구매하는 방법 등이 있습니다.
ITExamDump에는 전문적인 업계인사들이Adobe 9A0-031시험문제와 답에 대하여 연구하여, 시험준비중인 여러분들한테 유용하고 필요한 시험가이드를 제공합니다. 만약ITExamDump의 제품을 구매하려면, 우리ITExamDump에서는 아주 디테일 한 설명과 최신버전 최고품질의자료를 즉적중율이 높은 문제와 답을제공합니다.Adobe 9A0-031자료는 충분한 시험대비자료가 될 것입니다. 안심하시고 ITExamDump가 제공하는 상품을 사용하시고, 100%통과 율을 확신합니다.
ITExamDump에서는 가장 최신이자 최고인Adobe인증 9A0-031시험덤프를 제공해드려 여러분이 IT업계에서 더 순조롭게 나아가도록 최선을 다해드립니다. Adobe인증 9A0-031덤프는 최근 실제시험문제를 연구하여 제작한 제일 철저한 시험전 공부자료입니다. Adobe인증 9A0-031시험준비자료는 ITExamDump에서 마련하시면 기적같은 효과를 안겨드립니다.
IT인증시험에 도전해보려는 분들은 회사에 다니는 분들이 대부분입니다. 승진을 위해서나 연봉협상을 위해서나 자격증 취득은 지금시대의 필수입니다. ITExamDump의Adobe인증 9A0-031덤프는 회사다니느라 바쁜 나날을 보내고 있는 분들을 위해 준비한 시험준비공부자료입니다. ITExamDump의Adobe인증 9A0-031덤프를 구매하여 pdf버전을 공부하고 소프트웨어버전으로 시험환경을 익혀 시험보는게 두렵지 않게 해드립니다. 문제가 적고 가격이 저렴해 누구나 부담없이 애용 가능합니다. ITExamDump의Adobe인증 9A0-031덤프를 데려가 주시면 기적을 안겨드릴게요.
IT인증자격증을 취득하려고 마음먹었으면 끝까지 도전해봐야 합니다. Adobe인증 9A0-031시험이 아무리 어려워도ITExamDump의Adobe인증 9A0-031덤프가 동반해주면 시험이 쉬워지는 법은 많이 알려져 있습니다. ITExamDump의Adobe인증 9A0-031덤프는 100% 패스보장 가능한 덤프자료입니다.한번만 믿어주시고ITExamDump제품으로 가면 시험패스는 식은 죽 먹기처럼 간단합니다.
Adobe인증 9A0-031시험을 패스하기 위하여 잠을 설쳐가며 시험준비 공부를 하고 계신 분들은 이 글을 보는 즉시 공부방법이 틀렸구나 하는 생각이 들것입니다. ITExamDump의Adobe인증 9A0-031덤프는 실제시험을 대비하여 제작한 최신버전 공부자료로서 문항수도 적합하여 불필요한 공부는 하지 않으셔도 되게끔 만들어져 있습니다.가격도 착하고 시험패스율 높은ITExamDump의Adobe인증 9A0-031덤프를 애용해보세요. 놀라운 기적을 안겨드릴것입니다.
영어가 서툴러 국제승인 인기 IT인증자격증 필수시험 과목인Adobe인증 9A0-031시험에 도전할 엄두도 낼수 없다구요? 이런 생각은 이글을 보는 순간 버리세요. Adobe인증 9A0-031시험을 패스하려면ITExamDump가 고객님의 곁을 지켜드립니다. ITExamDump의Adobe인증 9A0-031덤프는 Adobe인증 9A0-031시험패스 특효약입니다. 영어가 서툴러고 덤프범위안의 문제만 기억하면 되기에 영어로 인한 문제는 걱정하지 않으셔도 됩니다.
시험 번호/코드: 9A0-031
시험 이름: Adobe (Adobe Photoshop 7.0 Product Proficiency Exam)
당신이 구입하기 전에 시도
일년동안 무료 업데이트
100% 환불보장약속
100% 합격율 보장
Q&A: 154 문항
업데이트: 2014-02-13
9A0-031 덤프무료샘플다운로드하기: http://www.itexamdump.com/9A0-031.html
NO.1 What is a use of the Color Management Policies section of the Color Settings dialog box?
A. establishes the working color spaces used when editing images
B. establishes whether or not dithering is used when converting between color space
C. establishes procedures when reading and embedding profiles upon opening and saving
D. establishes which conversion method is used when converting from color space to another
Answer: C
Adobe 9A0-031 9A0-031 dump 9A0-031
NO.2 You want to repair an area of an image by using another area of the image as patch. You
select the Patch tool.
Which two tasks should you complete? (Choose two.)
A. select Source n the options bar
B. select Destination in the options bar
C. crate a selection of the area from which to sample, then click Use Pattern in the options bar
D. create a selection around the area you want to repair; then drag the marquee to the area from
which to sample
Answer: A B
Adobe 9A0-031인증 9A0-031 9A0-031자격증
NO.3 Exhibit.
In the Hue/Saturation dialog box, what happens when you enter a negative value for
Lightness?
A. The hue shifts darker.
B. The brightness is increased.
C. The saturation shifts to darker.
D. The tonal range is compressed.
Answer: D
Adobe 9A0-031최신덤프 9A0-031덤프
NO.4 In the Levels dialog box, what does Option-dragging (Mac OS) or Alt-dragging (Window)
the Input Sliders accomplish?
A. It sets the amount of clipping.
B. It resets the values in the dialog box.
C. It sets the black and white points in the image.
D. It displays the lightest and darkest areas in the image.
Answer: D
Adobe 9A0-031 dumps 9A0-031 9A0-031 9A0-031최신덤프
NO.5 You are pasting data you have copied from one document into another document. You
receive an alert that says "The source data's color profile does not match the destination
document's color profile". You want the pasted data to look like the original as much as
possible.
What should you do?
A. select Convert in the Alert dialog box
B. select Don't Convert in the Alert dialog box
C. click Cancel in the Alert dialog box, and change your working color space in the Color
Settings dialog box to the color space of the source document
D. click Cancel in the Alert dialog box, and change your working color space in the Color
Settings dialog box to match the color space of the destination document.
Answer: A
Adobe 9A0-031자료 9A0-031 pdf 9A0-031
NO.6 You are saving a file with several layers that have styles applied. Which file format
preservers the layer and style data?
A. PNG
B. PICT File
C. Photoshop EPS
D. Photoshop PDF
Answer: D
Adobe 9A0-031 9A0-031인증 9A0-031자격증 9A0-031자격증
NO.7 You want to use Levels to edit the color in an image without affecting the gray values or
contrast. Which color mode should you use?
A. Lab
B. RGB
C. CMYK
D. Indexed
Answer: A
Adobe 9A0-031 dump 9A0-031 9A0-031 9A0-031인증
NO.8 What is a reason for using the Proof setup command?
A. to establish a CMYK working color space
B. to convert to the CMYK working color space
C. to convert a document to an arbitrary ICC profile for printing a proof
D. to preview how a document appears when output to a profiled device
Answer: D
Adobe pdf 9A0-031최신덤프 9A0-031 9A0-031
NO.9 Which workingcolor space should you use for Web images?
A. Apple RGB
B. Color Match RGB
C. Adobe RGB (1998)
D. sRGB iec61966-2.1
Answer: D
Adobe dump 9A0-031 9A0-031자격증 9A0-031 dump
NO.10 You want to edit a selection by using painting tools and creating a temporary mask. What
should you do?
A. press M on the keyboard
B. press Q on the keyboard
C. choose Load Selection from the Select menu
D. click the Add Mask button at the bottom of the Layers palette f
Answer: B
Adobe pdf 9A0-031 9A0-031 dumps 9A0-031 9A0-031
NO.11 Exhibit
You have selected an area of an image with the rectangular marquee tool. You want to
remove a portion of the selection by using the same tool.
Which icon should you click to subtract from a selection?
A. Icon A
B. Icon B
C. Icon C
D. Icon D
Answer: C
Adobe 9A0-031기출문제 9A0-031 9A0-031
NO.12 You want to round the corners of a rectangular marquee you have made without affecting
the selection's edge. What should you do?
A. choose Select > Feather
B. choose Select > Modify > Border
C. choose Select > Modify > Smooth
D. enter a value for Feather in the tool options bar and press Enter
Answer: C
Adobe자료 9A0-031 pdf 9A0-031 9A0-031기출문제
NO.13 You are creating a JPEG file for use on a Web page. When you preview the image in a
Web browser, it is so large that it must be viewed by scrolling. You want users to be able to
view the image without scrolling.
What should you do?
A. increase the resolution of the monitor until the image fits on your screen
B. decrease the resolution of the monitor until the image fits on your screen
C. select Resample Image from the Image Size dialog box, and enter a larger value for
Resolution
D. select Resample Image from the Image Size dialog box, and enter a smaller value for
resolution
Answer: D
Adobe 9A0-031 9A0-031 9A0-031인증 9A0-031기출문제
NO.14 You want to repair an image with a large, irregular stain. What should you do?
A. select a large brush and paint in Overlay mode
B. select an undamaged area and drag it over the stain
C. select a large brush and remove the stain by using the Clone Stamp tool
D. select the stain by using the Patch tool and drag it over an undamaged area
Answer: D
Adobe 9A0-031 9A0-031 dump 9A0-031
NO.15 You need to mask a layer on an image that will be scaled. You want to assure that the edges
are as sharp as possible.
What should you do?
A. make a selection and convert it to a Layer Mask
B. add a Vector Mask and create the shape with paths
C. deselect Anti-Aliasing and convert a selection into an Alpha channel
D. click the Quick Mask mode button and paint with a hard-edged brush
Answer: B
Adobe 9A0-031기출문제 9A0-031 9A0-031자료
NO.16 You select an area of an image by using the magic wand tool. Which statement is true?
A. The magic wand tool can be used in any mode.
B. To add to a selection, hold down the Shift key and click in an unselected area.
C. To select all pixels using the same colors, select Contiguous from the options bar.
D. To select colors very similar to the pixel you selected, enter a high value for tolerance.
Answer: B
Adobe dump 9A0-031 9A0-031자격증 9A0-031자격증 9A0-031최신덤프
NO.17 You want to crop several images to be the same size and resolution. What should you do?
A. use the Marquee tool at a fixed size, then use the Crop command
B. use the Crop tool and specify the size and resolution in the Options bar
C. specify the width and height in the Canvas Size dialog box before opening each image
D. specify the size and resolution in the Image Size dialog box before opening each image.
Answer: B
Adobe기출문제 9A0-031 pdf 9A0-031
NO.18 You want to distort a layer in your document by using the Liquify command. You also
want to apply the identical distortion to another layer in the document.
What should you do?
A. in the Liquify dialog box, check Backdrop and select the other layer to be distorted at 100%
opacity
B. choose filter>Liquify and aaply distortion to the first layer; select the other layer and use the
History Brush tool to paint the distortion from the previous step
C. choose Filter>Liquify and apply a distortion to the first layer; select the other layer and press
Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS) + F to apply the same Liquify filter distortion
D. choose Filter>Liquify and create the distortion; then click save Mesh in the Liquify dialog
box; select the other layer, choose Filter>Liquify; then click load Mesh choosing the saved
mesh file
Answer: D
Adobe dump 9A0-031최신덤프 9A0-031자료
NO.19 You have made a selection around a circular area in an image by using the Elliptical
Marquee tool. You want only the perimeter of the circle to be selected.
Which command should you use?
A. choose Select > Similar
B. choose Select > Inverse
C. choose Select > Modify > Border
D. Choose Select > Transform Selection
Answer: C
Adobe 9A0-031 dumps 9A0-031 9A0-031
NO.20 Which is an advantage of vector graphics?
A. They are scalable and resolution independent.
B. They are able to represent continuous-tone images.
C. Filters can be repeatedly applied to them without degradation.
D. Image adjustments can be repeatedly applied to them without degradation.
Answer: A
Adobe 9A0-031 pdf 9A0-031 dumps 9A0-031
NO.21 Exhibit.
Which statement is true about the image that produced the histogram shown in the
Exhibit?
A. It is too dark.
B. It is too light.
C. It has too little contrast.
D. It has too much contrast.
Answer: C
Adobe 9A0-031 9A0-031 dump 9A0-031 pdf
NO.22 You want to create a selection by using the Elliptical Marquee tool. Which key should you
press to reposition the marquee while still drawing it?
A. A
B. Shift
C. Spacebar
D. Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS)
Answer: C
Adobe pdf 9A0-031 pdf 9A0-031시험문제 9A0-031기출문제 9A0-031시험문제
NO.23 Which feature requires that type be rasterized before it is applied?
A. filters
B. warps
C. styles
D. pattern overlays
Answer: A
Adobe dumps 9A0-031 9A0-031 dumps 9A0-031 dump 9A0-031
NO.24 You are editing a portrait of a person. You need to mask away the background and apply
some transparency; to the person's hair.
Which masking method should you use?
A. make a selection and use Quick Mask to edit the edges
B. isolate the person with a Vector Mask and edit the paths
C. make a selection and use a Layer Mask to edit the edges
D. choose Filter>Extract, highlight the hair, and fill the background
Answer: C
Adobe dumps 9A0-031 9A0-031 9A0-031 dump 9A0-031덤프
NO.25 You have scanned an image by using a scanner. You have an ICC compliant profile for the
scanner. You choose Image> Mode> Assign Profile and select the profile for the scanner.
Which statement is true?
A. Both the color data and the displayed color of the image are changed.
B. The displayed color of the image may change, the color data does NOT change.
C. The displayed color of the image does NOT change, the color data does change.
D. Neither the color data nor the displayed color of the image changes, but the image will print
correctly.
Answer: B
Adobe 9A0-031 9A0-031 9A0-031자료
NO.26 You have used the Histogram to determine that the lightest pixels in an RGB image have a
luminosity level of 243. The image has no color casts or other contrast problems. You want
the lightest pixels to be fully white.
How should you adjust the Input and Output fields of the composite channel in the Curves
dialog box?
A. Input: 12; Output: 0
B. Input 0; Output: 12
C. Input 243; Output: 255
D. Input 255; Output 243
Answer: C
Adobe 9A0-031시험문제 9A0-031 9A0-031
NO.27 You are correcting images that will be incorporated into a Web site. Your primary
audience will be viewing the images on Windows-based computers. You want to simulate
how the images will appear on the majority of their monitors.
Which value should you enter for the Gamma setting in the Adobe Gamma dialog box?
A. 1.0
B. 1.8
C. 2.0
D. 2.2
Answer: D
Adobe dumps 9A0-031 9A0-031기출문제 9A0-031 9A0-031자격증
NO.28 You scan an image and do NOT select any image sharpening options in your scanner
software. You notice the appearance of a lot of film grain in the image. You want to
sharpen the image without increasing the apparent graininess of the image.
Which Unsharp Mask option should you use?
A. Amount
B. Radius
C. Threshold
D. Smoothness
Answer: C
Adobe 9A0-031기출문제 9A0-031
NO.29 You want to make a selection of an object in an image. You have identified the channel
with the most contrast between the object and its background. You want to create a
selection for the object using this channel.
What should you do?
A. load the channel as a selection and then edit
B. load the channel as a selection and convert to a Layer Mask
C. duplicate the channel, increase the contrast, and load it as a selection
D. increase the contrast of the channel with Levels and load it as a selection
Answer: C
Adobe dumps 9A0-031시험문제 9A0-031 9A0-031
NO.30 When should you add an alpha channel to a document?
A. to apply a filter
B. to save a selection
C. to apply a bevel effect to a layer
D. to create areas of reduced saturation in a document
Answer: B
Adobe자료 9A0-031시험문제 9A0-031자격증 9A0-031
ITexamdump의 70-462덤프의 VCE테스트프로그램과 1D0-610덤프는 한방에 시험을 패스하도록 도와드립니다. ITexamdump 에서는 최신버전의 1Y0-300시험에 대비한 고품질 덤프와 156-215.13시험 최신버전덤프를 제공해드립니다. 최고품질 000-N52시험자료는 100% 간단하게 시험패스하도록 최선을 다하고 있습니다. IT인증시험패스는 이토록 간단합니다.
댓글 없음:
댓글 쓰기