2014년 3월 13일 목요일

9A0-164 덤프 Adobe 인증

Adobe 9A0-164인증시험은 전문적인 관련지식을 테스트하는 인증시험입니다. ITExamDump는 여러분이Adobe 9A0-164인증시험을 통과할 수 잇도록 도와주는 사이트입니다. 많은 분들이 많은 시간과 돈을 들여 혹은 여러 학원 등을 다니면서Adobe 9A0-164인증시험패스에 노력을 다합니다. 하지만 우리ITExamDump에서는 20시간 좌우만 투자하면 무조건Adobe 9A0-164시험을 패스할 수 있도록 도와드립니다.

IT인증시험을 쉽게 취득하는 지름길은ITExamDump에 있습니다. ITExamDump의Adobe인증 9A0-164덤프로 시험준비를 시작하면 성공에 가까워집니다. Adobe인증 9A0-164덤프는 최신 시험문제 출제방향에 대비하여 제작된 예상문제와 기출문제의 모음자료입니다. Adobe인증 9A0-164덤프는 시험을 통과한 IT업계종사자분들이 검증해주신 세련된 공부자료입니다. ITExamDump의Adobe인증 9A0-164덤프를 공부하여 자격증을 땁시다.

시험 번호/코드: 9A0-164
시험 이름: Adobe (Adobe Captivate® 5.5 ACE Exam)
당신이 구입하기 전에 시도
일년동안 무료 업데이트
100% 환불보장약속
100% 합격율 보장
Q&A: 161 문항
업데이트: 2014-03-12

Adobe인증 9A0-164시험을 패스하고 싶다면ITExamDump에서 출시한Adobe인증 9A0-164덤프가 필수이겠죠. Adobe인증 9A0-164시험을 통과하여 원하는 자격증을 취득하시면 회사에서 자기만의 위치를 단단하게 하여 인정을 받을수 있습니다.이 점이 바로 많은 IT인사들이Adobe인증 9A0-164시험에 도전하는 원인이 아닐가 싶습니다. ITExamDump에서 출시한Adobe인증 9A0-164덤프 실제시험의 거의 모든 문제를 커버하고 있어 최고의 인기와 사랑을 받고 있습니다. 어느사이트의Adobe인증 9A0-164공부자료도ITExamDump제품을 대체할수 없습니다.학원등록 필요없이 다른 공부자료 필요없이 덤프에 있는 문제만 완벽하게 공부하신다면Adobe인증 9A0-164시험패스가 어렵지 않고 자격증취득이 쉬워집니다.

ITExamDump에서는 전문Adobe 9A0-164인증시험을 겨냥한 덤프 즉 문제와 답을 제공합니다.여러분이 처음Adobe 9A0-164인증시험준비라면 아주 좋은 덤프입니다. ITExamDump에서 제공되는 덤프는 모두 실제시험과 아주 유사한 덤프들입니다.Adobe 9A0-164인증시험패스는 보장합니다. 만약 떨어지셨다면 우리는 덤프비용전액을 환불해드립니다.

우리ITExamDump가 제공하는 최신, 최고의Adobe 9A0-164시험관련 자료를 선택함으로 여러분은 이미 시험패스성공이라고 보실수 있습니다.

현재Adobe 9A0-164인증시험을 위하여 노력하고 있습니까? 빠르게Adobe인증 9A0-164시험자격증을 취득하고 싶으시다면 우리 ITExamDump 의 덤프를 선택하시면 됩니다,. ITExamDump를 선택함으로Adobe 9A0-164인증시험패스는 꿈이 아닌 현실로 다가올 것입니다,

ITExamDump Adobe인증9A0-164시험덤프 구매전 구매사이트에서 무료샘플을 다운받아 PDF버전 덤프내용을 우선 체험해보실수 있습니다. 무료샘플을 보시면ITExamDump Adobe인증9A0-164시험대비자료에 믿음이 갈것입니다.고객님의 이익을 보장해드리기 위하여ITExamDump는 시험불합격시 덤프비용전액환불을 무조건 약속합니다. ITExamDump의 도움으로 더욱 많은 분들이 멋진 IT전문가로 거듭나기를 바라는바입니다.

9A0-164 덤프무료샘플다운로드하기: http://www.itexamdump.com/9A0-164.html

NO.1 What is the difference between a project template and a master slide?
A.Project templates can contain master slides; master slides cannot contain templates.
B.Project templates cannot contain master slides; master slides can contain templates.
C.Placeholders can be used in master slides but not in project templates.
D.Placeholders cannot be used in project templates.
Answer: A

Adobe최신덤프   9A0-164자격증   9A0-164 dumps   9A0-164자격증

NO.2 Your company standards state that the corporate logo must be used in all the content you create.How
should you implement this in your eLearning course?
A.Add the logo to the Master slide.
B.Paste the logo on all the slides.
C.Paste the logo on the first slide and select the timing as rest of the slide.
D.Make the logo as a background image for all the slides.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164자격증   9A0-164자격증

NO.3 You have created a course using a project template that contains a caption placeholder for onscreen
text.How will you add text to this placeholder?
A.Choose Edit > Add Text to Placeholder.
B.Right-click the placeholder and select Add Text to Placeholder.
C.Double-click the placeholder.
D.In the Properties Inspector, under General accordion, click Add Text to Placeholder.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-164덤프   9A0-164 dumps   9A0-164인증   9A0-164 pdf

NO.4 You are creating a software simulat-ion on how to draw using a Paintbrush in Adobe Photoshop.Which
is the most efficient mode of recording this simulat-ion?
A.Automatic
B.Full Motion
C.Manual
D.Custom
Answer: B

Adobe pdf   9A0-164자격증   9A0-164   9A0-164   9A0-164

NO.5 Which two slide placeholders can be added to project templates? (Choose two.)
A.Recording Slide Placeholder
B.Image Slide Placeholder
C.Animation Slide Placeholder
D.Question Slide Placeholder
E.PowerPoint Slide Placeholder
Answer: A,D

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164   9A0-164시험문제   9A0-164

NO.6 You want to record a software simulat-ion using the Snap to Application Region option and you end up
selecting a wrong region.How should you select a different region?
A.Exit the Capture dialog and restart the workflow.
B.Click Configure Region and select a new region.
C.Click Reconfigure Region and select a new region.
D.Once selected, you cannot change the region.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164   9A0-164시험문제

NO.7 You are creating a course for a wide audience and you are NOT sure of the screen resolution they are
using.Which project size should you choose?
A.200 x 200
B.320 x 240
C.800 x 600
D.1280 x 720
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-164자격증   9A0-164기출문제   9A0-164   9A0-164시험문제

NO.8 You have to add a Full Motion Recording (FMR) to your project.You do NOT want the mouse to appear
in the recorded slide.What should you do?
A.In the Preferences dialog, under Recording FMR category, uncheck Show Mouse in Full Motion
Recording Mode.
B.In the Preferences dialog, under Recording Settings category, uncheck Show Mouse in Full Motion
Recording Mode.
C.In the Preferences dialog, under Recording FMR category, select Hide Mouse in Full Motion Recording
Mode.
D.In the Preferences dialog, under Recording Settings category, select Hide Mouse in Full Motion
Recording Mode.
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164   9A0-164

NO.9 You are creating a compliance course and need the course to be non-functional after a certain time
period.Which option in the Preferences dialog should you select?
A.Under General Settings category, select Project Expiry Date.
B.Under Project Publish Settings category, select Project Expiry Date.
C.Under Project Start and End category, select Project Expiry Date.
D.Under Project Information category, select Project Expiry Date.
Answer: C

Adobe시험문제   9A0-164 dumps   9A0-164인증

NO.10 What is the most efficient way to capture actions outside the recording area?
A.Record two videos, each showing the actions in their respective recording areas.After recording, import
the slides and objects from one project into the other.
B.Use the Custom recording mode and select Force all actions into the Recording Area.
C.When creating the new project, select a Recording area that will be big enough to capture everything
you'll be doing on your screen.
D.Select either Automatic or Manual Panning prior to recording thesimulat-ion.
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164

NO.11 Which is the extension of a project created using Aggregator?
A.CPTA
B.CPTX
C.SWF
D.AGGR
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164기출문제

NO.12 What is the YouTube Widescreen Standard Dimensions available in Captivate project presets?
A.640x480
B.640x360
C.800x600
D.1024x768
Answer: B

Adobe덤프   9A0-164인증   9A0-164

NO.13 You need to publish your project to Apple iPad.Which default preset should you choose?
A.Apple iPad (1024x768)
B.Apple iPad (800x600)
C.Apple iPad (1440x1080)
D.Apple iPad (1280x720)
Answer: A

Adobe   9A0-164기출문제   9A0-164자격증   9A0-164덤프   9A0-164

NO.14 You are creating eLearning content for high definition output.Which project size should you choose?
A.320 x 240
B.800 x 600
C.1024 x 768
D.1280 x 720
Answer: D

Adobe   9A0-164자료   9A0-164

NO.15 You have recorded a Full Motion Recording (FMR) and need to delete some frames.What should you
do?
A.You CANNOT edit the FMR.Instead, re-record the lesson being careful not to include any extra mouse
actions.
B.Open the FMR in Flash for editing.Import the edited FMR back into Captivate.
C.Go to the slide containing the FMR.In Properties Inspector > FMR Edit Options, choose Trim.
D.On the Timeline, double-click the FMR.The FMR Editor will open giving you the ability to edit the
FMR.Remove frames, click Save, and return to Captivate.
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164최신덤프

NO.16 You are creating a branching course.Which is the most effective workspace to use for this project?
A.Classic
B.Effects
C.Navigation
D.Review
Answer: C

Adobe   9A0-164시험문제   9A0-164 dumps   9A0-164

NO.17 You modify the Classic workspace according to your project requirements.Later, you want to go back
to the default Classic settings.What should you do?
A.Choose Window > Workspace > Classic.
B.Choose Window > Workspace > Reset Classic.
C.Choose File > Workspace > Classic.
D.Choose File > Workspace > Reset Classic.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-164   9A0-164최신덤프   9A0-164

NO.18 You created a software simulat-ion and noticed that none of the new windows you opened during the
recording process are recorded.What should you have done prior to creating the simulat-ion?
A.In the Preferences dialog, set the Global Default to Move New Windows Inside Recording Area.
B.In the Preferences dialog, click Recording Settings and select Move New Windows Inside Recording
Area.
C.During the recording process, pause the recording, drag the new window inside the capture area,
resume recording and then manually create a screen capture.
D.When creating a softwaresimulat-ion, always use a project template.
Answer: B

Adobe덤프   9A0-164시험문제   9A0-164자격증   9A0-164

NO.19 You want to combine multiple projects and publish them using Aggregator.What should you do?
A.Ensure that all project filenames have no spaces.
B.Ensure that all of the modules have been published as SWF.
C.Ensure that all of the modules have been published as EXE.
D.Create a master slide with click boxes that link to each project.
Answer: B

Adobe   9A0-164 dumps   9A0-164최신덤프   9A0-164자료

NO.20 You are creating a simul-ation to explain how a particular dialog in Adobe Photoshop functions.Which
command should you choose to record this simul-ation?
A.Application > Snap to Custom Size.
B.Application > Snap to Application Region.
C.Screen Area > Snap to Full Screen.
D.Screen Area > Snap to Application Region.
Answer: B

Adobe dumps   9A0-164   9A0-164최신덤프   9A0-164

ITexamdump의 646-206덤프의 VCE테스트프로그램과 BAS-004덤프는 한방에 시험을 패스하도록 도와드립니다. ITexamdump 에서는 최신버전의 98-375시험에 대비한 고품질 덤프와 70-336시험 최신버전덤프를 제공해드립니다. 최고품질 00M-622시험자료는 100% 간단하게 시험패스하도록 최선을 다하고 있습니다. IT인증시험패스는 이토록 간단합니다.

시험자료링크: http://www.itexamdump.com/9A0-164.html

댓글 없음:

댓글 쓰기